Deutsche Quarter Hoorse Association

Startseite Kontakt

Suche

Kontakt

Vorstand seit dem 08.02.2020

 

Name Funktion Kontaktdaten
Momo Massaad


Regionalgruppendirektor

(kommissarisch)

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4428677
Mail: momo.massaad@dqha-nrw.de
Jill Jennifer Bozic

stellvertretender Regionagruppendirektor

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 4100595
Mail: jill.jennifer.bozic@dqha-nrw.de
Willi Middel Zuchtschaubeauftragter Tel.:   +49 (0) 2722 8245
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 4289014
Mail: willi.middel@dqha-nrw.de
Bettina Göbel Kassenwart

Tel.:   +49 (0) 178 3363222

Mail: bettina.goebel@dqha.nrw.de

Sandra Visnjic

Presse

TeL: +49 (0) 174 9950907
Mail: sandra.visnjic@dqha-nrw.de
David Meuser

Jugendbeauftragter

Tel.: +49 (0) 152 09213088

Mail: david.meuser@dqha-nrw.de

Jacqueline Korioth

Amateurbeauftragte

Tel.: +49 (0) 152 22595753

Mail: jacqueline.korioth@dqha-nrw.de

Sandra Visnjic

Sponsorenbeauftragter

Tel:  +49 (0) 174 9950907

Mail: sandra.visnjic@dqha-nrw.de